top of page


Dr. Alvin Mays, Pastor

Rev. Michael Baker

Minister Charles Tucker

Minister Gregory Price

Minister Corey Mays

Minister Jesse James


Joseph Bagley

Charles Bradford

Lorenzo Brockett

Oliver Easter

Bill Haggerty

Lewis Harris

Robert Henderson

Travis McCullough

Willie McDonald

Joe Price

Anthony Robinson

Jerome Ruffins

Joe Thomas

Archie Tisby

bottom of page